Staff Directory

Click on names in blue to send an e-mail to any of our LUCHA staff members.

Kristin Burt

Principal

kristin.burt@arusd.org

Liz Musquez

Administrative Assistant

elizabeth.musquez@arusd.org

Rubi Solis

Community Liaison

rubi.solis@arusd.org

Brittney Bylund 

Transitional Kindergarten

brittney.bylund@arusd.org

Judi Schierling

Kindergarten Teacher

judith.schierling@arusd.org

Kimi Hiroshima

Kindergarten Teacher

kimi.hiroshima@arusd.org

Sarah Husain

1st Grade Teacher

sarah.husain@arusd.org

Alondra Beas

1st Grade Teacher

alondra.urena@arusd.org

Matthew Warner

2nd Grade Teacher

matthew.warner@arusd.org

Shally Tiet

2nd Grade Teacher

shally.tiet@arusd.org

Rocio Ureña 

3rd Grade Teacher

rocio.urena@arusd.org

Jonathan Almerido

3rd Grade Teacher

jonathan.almerido@arusd.org

Brett Dearing

4th Grade Teacher 

brett.dearing@arusd.org

 

4th/5th Grade Teacher 

@arusd.org

Annette Elemen

5th Grade Teacher

annette.elemen@arusd.org